Introducing: BlueBead

Hello! I go by BlueBead, Blue, or BB but my real name is Kelly. I'm female (yes, you read correctly), but I play a lot of video games and plan to major in Game Design in college. I'm no stranger to hanging out with guys either, since in majority of my design classes in school I'm the only person lacking a Y chromosome. :p
I am also a pretty experienced digital artist. I first used Photoshop for drawing purposes when I was 10 years old and now almost 8 years later I'm quite skilled in it. Most of my work can be seen on my deviantART account or my Tumblr account, but on the Tumblr one I also reblog other art and posts so it's not entirely content made by me.
Anyways, I look forward to talking to the people in this community as well as playing some NS2 with y'all. I'm very much loving the game so far even though I've only played 20 hours or so. :D

I was just looking at the old posts I'd made when I'd signed up at GLG two years ago. One mighty coincidence that it's roughly 4 days after the 2 year anniversary of these posts, and now the site's been remade as Gamigon with my art as the logo. Amazing how much has changed and stayed the same in that time.

More specifically welcome back. Or are we ALL technically new to Gamigon? Or is Gamigon new to us? :v

Regardless, I hope to be more active here again now that I'm doing art design stuff for the site. Might write a sort of re-introduction since I have changed a good bit in two years, but eh. I should be sleeping at the moment. Maybe later.

Cool. It is great to know we have another skilled person with an other art media then just writing.:D Unless you do write and I am derping right now but regardless! Hi...
I do a tiny bit of writing, but not enough to really be of note. I could maybe get into some of the XCOM roleplays here if I can figure out how the whole system works! And thank you! :>

Great work on the Gamicon art! Welcome back.